.

Eclipse

Fractured Orbit Book One

It’s been more than a century since humanity has fled the Earth and most of it is barely scraping by.

Django Alexander is struggling to maintain a grip on reality. All he wants is to work hard and live a good life. But when a malfunction on the space station Eclipse reveals the truth and rips away everything he has ever known, he must decide if there’s enough of his old life left to hang on to.

Mikka Jenax, a cargo shuttle pilot, wants to escape a dubious past that won’t leave her alone. But when a chance encounter with a space pirate leaves her in debt and unable to provide for her aging mother, she must confront a life she swore to leave behind and decide if her current life is any more scrupulous than her criminal past.

Both Django and Mikka are about to embark on a journey to shape the fate of a civilization built on half-truths and the backs of others. Neither is prepared. Neither is willing. But they can no longer ignore the truth.

The first in the Fractured Orbit series, Eclipse is perfect for fans of Red Rising and The Expanse. Pick up Eclipse today to begin the epic journey.

Eclipse by Herman Steuernagel

The Dystopian Guide to The Galaxy

Dystopian Guide to the Galaxy

Short Story Anthology

Featuring Infinity by Herman Steuernagel

Get ready to strap in for the ride of a lifetime.

Escape from a dying earth, travel through the stars, and discover exotic planets in this thrilling new anthology.

But reader beware:
Nothing is ever as perfect as it seems.

The authors from Dystopian Ink have teamed up to take you on a twisted journey throughout the universe. Fourteen epic stories explore the dark side of human nature and government overreach where lines are muddied and survival isn’t guaranteed.

For fans of Red Rising, Hunger Games, The Twilight Zone, and Dune, these captivating tales will transport you on an otherworldly adventure where unlikely heroes are forced to take a stand for justice to ensure a better future for their species…
Or die trying.

Lies of the Guardians

The Terre Hoffman Chronicles